Webinar “The advantages of ceiling microphones with dynamic beamforming technology and Dante™” presented by Sennheiser & Audinate

Presented by: Sennheiser

#from-the-team

More doesn’t always equal better: A single, dynamic microphone beam and a Dante™ Network is all that Sennheiser’s innovative ceiling microphone TeamConnect Ceiling 2 needs to pick up superior audio in any conference room. Rather than using several static beam zones and multiple DSP channels, Sennheiser is championing an approach that uses a dynamic beam that automatically focuses on the active speaker and follows their voice ¬ – no matter where they move in the room.

The free webinar will address Sennheiser’s innovative ceiling microphone which is Dante™ Domain Manager ready. Experts will address how Dante™ transfers IT’s best practices to the AV world by making audio networking more secure, scalable and controllable than ever before.

Speakers are:

  • Christoph Eppert (Training Supervisor & Field Support Engineer, Sennheiser Business Communication.
  • Jens Werner (Portfolio Manager, Sennheiser Business Communication)
  • John McGregor (Project Manager, Sennheiser Sound Academy)
  • Bernie Farkus (Regional Technical Sales Engineer Sales, Audinate).

You are cordially invited to participate in the free webinar. REGISTER NOW

“The advantages of ceiling microphones with dynamic beamforming technology and Dante™” – A webinar presented by Sennheiser & Audinate

When September 18,2019
Time 0800 PDT, 1100 EDT, 1600 UK and 1700 CET
Where on24 platform
Hosted by Sound & Video Contractor (Future Publications)

Join the webinar and learn more about the Sennheiser TeamConnect Ceiling 2 microphone with Dante™ on board.